Leave a comment

I Love Green Guide Letters (live podcast review)

Seeing a podcast live was a weird experience. I was unsure going in if Mr Steele Saunders could deliver the same amount of awesome live as he does in the podcast and as I was taught never to trust anyone with an alliterated name, there were already previously unsurmountable mountains for the man of Steele to climb.

For a bloke reading letters from sociopaths about bullshits boring cousin’s opinions, with the added extravagance of Bart Hitler-Whitepower and Captain ‘I’ve been on Letterman so fuck you and your emails’ Kindler, it was fucking awesome.

I’m too drunk to continue writing at this standard, let alone a humorous one so yeah, that’s it.

RATING:
10 out of 10 – It’s fucking great and free. You’d be a knob not to seek it out. If I knew how to post links, I’d post one…

 

Leave a Reply

